book release, Class, God encounters, New Book Release, Newsletter, retreat, Seasonal

The Healing Art Mini-Retreat and New Book Release

Hi, all.  I’m so excited to announce that I’ll be hosting my first ever healing art retreat at Houses of Beauty in November, and in relation to the event, I’m also set to release my newest book, Encounter: A Collection of Inspired Art!

The date for the retreat  is Saturday, November 18th from 2:00 pm to 8:00 pm. The location is Houses of Beauty, 408 Highway 912, Landrum, SC 29356

Below, is the official flyer, which you can scan the QR code to sign up, or sign up by clicking here.   

The price of the retreat is $50.00, which includes a healing art class with all supplies taken care of, a catered dinner, and an interactive worship experience with an art exhibit featuring all the paintings that are in the new book, as well as worship with violinist, Anja Kirby.  

I’m really expecting Jesus to show up, and minister to you in some beautiful ways.  It feels like it’s really important for us during this time to come away with Him.  

Because of purchasing food and supplies, I need to have you purchase a ticket or give me a firm RSVP by Wed., Nov. 15th.  Please feel free to reach out to me with any questions or RSVPs.  

The new book will also be released by then, and will be available for purchase at the event.  More details to come, but enjoy a sneak peek below!

I hope to see you there!  

Love,

Carolyn

Leave a comment